Located in Bowling Green, Kentucky

Admissions:
1 (877) 866-8661
Local: 1 (270) 777-1094

Executive Leadership Contacts: 

Paul Hamblin, CEO Paul@thebridgetorecovery.com

Briana Sefick, Clinical Director Briana@thebridgetorecovery.com

Stephanie Ketchey, Director of Admissions Stephanie@thebridgetorecovery.com

Monty Mitchell, Director of Business Operations Monty@thebridgetorecovery.com

Neena Wilcox, Director of Development and Alumni Relations Neena@thebridgetorecovery.com

Keats Komisar, Director of Business Development Keats@thebridgetorecovery.com